Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Fri 20 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 21 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 22 Apr 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 23 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 24 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 25 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 26 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 27 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 28 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 29 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 30 Apr 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 01 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 02 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 03 May 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 04 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 05 May 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 06 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 07 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 08 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 09 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 10 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 11 May 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 12 May 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 13 May 18 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 14 May 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 15 May 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 16 May 18 StandardAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 17 May 18 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 18 May 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 19 May 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.