Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Mon 16 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 17 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 18 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 19 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Fri 20 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 21 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 22 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Mon 23 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Tue 24 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 25 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 26 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 27 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailable
Sat 28 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 29 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 30 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 31 Jul 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 01 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 02 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 03 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 04 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 05 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 06 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 07 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 08 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 09 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 10 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 11 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 12 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 13 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 14 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 15 Aug 18 Low Season SpecialUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.