Availability

Please note that while every effort has been made to keep this information up to date we are unable to confirm the availability of a room until you request a reservation.


Availability for one month from today

To see other current availability please select a month here ⇾
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House
Fri 19 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 20 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 21 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 22 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Tue 23 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 24 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 25 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 26 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 27 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 28 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 29 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 30 Oct 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 31 Oct 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Thu 01 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Fri 02 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 03 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sun 04 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 05 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 06 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Wed 07 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 08 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 09 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
Sat 10 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 11 Nov 18 StandardAvailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Mon 12 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailableUnavailable
Tue 13 Nov 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Wed 14 Nov 18 StandardAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Thu 15 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Fri 16 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableAvailableUnavailableAvailableAvailableUnavailable
Sat 17 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableAvailableUnavailable
Sun 18 Nov 18 StandardUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailableUnavailable
DateCharge RateAtlas SalonCourtyard SalonFatima RoomTerrace RoomMerenid RoomWhole House

See Prices and Offers for explanation of Charge Rates

Rental Terms and Conditions

  1. All prices include TVA (VAT). There is an additional local tourism tax of 23 Dirhams (2 EUR) per person per night, except for children under 12 years of age.
  2. All rentals include morning breakfast and a room cleaning service.
  3. No deposit required. The full cost is due during your stay at Dar Drissi. Please note that only cash payment can be accepted. It can be in Moroccan Dirhams or other major currencies and will be converted to Euros at the exchange rate applicable on that date.
  4. Rooms become available at midday on the date of arrival.
  5. Rooms should be vacated by 10 a.m. on the day of departure. You may leave your luggage at your own risk in the courtyard of Dar Drissi for departures later in the day. All public areas in the guest house (including the courtyard toilet) will remain available to you up until 9 p.m.
  6. All keys must be returned by 10 a.m. on the day of departure.